First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia ~ Welcome home!


The First Unitarian Board of Trustees consists of elected representatives of the congregation who set essential policy guidelines and monitor for compliance, oversee the Church assets, and monitor ministry. The Board can be reached at Currently they are:


Annemarie Vaeni                                      President    


Rebecca Ortenberg                                  Vice President

Debby Schultz                                           Treasurer

Scott McCarthy                                          Secretary     


Stephen Oliver                                           Trustee  

Zinat Yusufzai                                            Trustee  

Matt Schreck                                              Trustee


We want to stay in touch! Please subscribe to our weekly email newsletter for announcements about upcoming programs.

© 2019   Created by First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service